Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting State 48 Brewery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to State 48 Brewery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Halle 4 days ago

Brussels Sprouts

Just moved here from Alaska, this is the first restaurant I went to and omfg these brusssel sprouts were the best thing I have ever put in my mouth. My mouth is watering writing this review! I've never craved anything more in my life. ONLY request the DTPHX location please open on Sundays!!!

Michael 10 days ago

Beer Cheese Burger*

my first time there and i enjoyed the burger i got il be comming back

Richard 10 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Dip

Food and Mango beer were great. Had a fun time before attending Coyotes game. Bartender provided greay customer service.

Jason 12 days ago

Hot Chicken

The food was delicious and the service was excellent as always. Thank you.

Shainaw2019 14 days ago

Meatballs

It was amazing!! It was so good although it would've been better with a couple of extra pieces of bread. Apart from that, I found myself craving more of it!!

A 6 days ago

Buttered Noodles

The buttered noodles tasted fantastic! Simple recipe but made with lots of flavor. Will be coming back for more (:

Sturno 10 days ago

AK-48 Russian Imperial Stout

I'd consider myself somewhere between a craft beer lover and a snob, to a degree....living in WI having access to tons of great beer and traveling often (even during Covid) I've tried hundreds of beers in the last 24 months, and this AK-48 is still at the top of that list. God willing....going to be back down here around Memorial Day for a week and plan on giving that and a few others another run. The food is off the hook, to boot.

Adamhain 10 days ago

Van Buren Belgian Blonde

I have never been to your locations. I have a friend who lives in Phoenix. She posted pictures of her friends enjoying what looks like to me some wonderful food and beverages. The flights of ale and lager just screamed at me to pull up your website and check it it out. I am a foodie! If I am ever in Phoenix I will be there! I know I am not eligible for the contest, but I wanted to let you know who well you have done with pictures and the website. I live in Omaha NE

Moonlight 13 days ago

Steak Cobb

If you love steak and salad, this combination is right up your alley! Get the juiciest, tastiest steak this side of the Rio Grande surrounded by fresh, crisp veggies, egg, cheese crumbles and savory, mouth-watering bacon. Topped or sided with a tangy balsamic vinaigrette. To die for! Work up your appetite rolling a few balls down the lane or relax in the beer garden with a special friend - either way, it's a great place to hang!

Steve 18 days ago

Beer Cheese Steak

Best cheese steak ever, it's a must! Perfect match with the stout.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2021:
Coming soon

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA